10 Ways To Spoil Your Kids (in a good way!)

11 Jul

 

Want to print this as a reminder? Download the PDF version by CLICKING HERE.

 

2 Responses to “10 Ways To Spoil Your Kids (in a good way!)”

  1. journeysofthezoo July 17, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

    Thanks for the twitter follow Scott #followedback @zoojourneys.

    Is it okay if I post this reminder on my blog for “Wordless Wednesday” (giving full credit of course)?

    After losing my son, Alexander, I am constantly reminded that “Life is Short” and this ties into that nicely. Nice to have “met” you.

    If so, I’ll be sure to send you the direct link.

    Besos, Sarah
    Zookeeper at Journeys of The Zoo
    Email: journeysofthezoo@hotmail.com
    Blog: http://www.journeysofthezoo.com

    • Scott Hanley July 17, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

      That would be great Sarah, thank you for considering it. Please send over the link if you put it up! Happy we could connect and I am so terribly sorry to hear about your great loss.

Leave a comment