A Product In Hand….

12 Jul

I’m going to begin posting excerpts of my book in the upcoming weeks as a way to get energized for the final product!

In the meantime, check out my updated page about The Dad Connection: A Bridge to Your Children. Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter, friend me on Facebook or “Like” my Facebook Page to get the minute-by-minute updates!

Thanks to all my readers for your tireless support and kind words. I cannot wait to share the final product with you all.

-Scott

One Response to “A Product In Hand….”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What’s this whole book thing about? « - July 14, 2011

    […] pretty crazy here- you may have noticed our new blog design we’ve been working on, as well as publishing a book… in the midst of all the craziness, I wanted to take the time to say […]

Leave a Reply

